Home Concert Photography FEAR at The Observatory – June 29th, 2018

FEAR at The Observatory – June 29th, 2018

by 13 Stitches Magazine
0 comment


The Observatory OC

Costa Mesa – Friday, June 29, 2018

FEAR BAND MEMBERS: Lee Ving (Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar), Andrew Jamiez (Drums), Paul Lerma (Bass, Backing Vocals), Dave Stark (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals)


1. Gimme Some Action
2. We Destroy The Family
3. Fuck You Let’s Rodeo
4. Honor and Obey
5. Null Detector
6. Welcome to The Dust Ward
7. I Believe I’ll Have Another Beer
8. More Beer
9. I Love Livin’ In The City
10. Camarillo
11. Fresh Flesh
12. Beef Bologna
13. Foreign Policy
14. New York’s Alright If You Like Saxophones
15. I Don’t Care About You
16. Let’s Have A War
17. We Gotta Get Out of This Place


– John Mairs
13 Stitches Magazine

User Review
0 (0 votes)

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept