Home Concert Photography U.S. Bombs – Warfest 2018

U.S. Bombs – Warfest 2018

by 13 Stitches Magazine
0 comment

U.S. Bombs

Warfest 2018

Long Beach – Saturday, June 2, 2018

U.S. BOMBS BAND MEMBERS: Duane Peters (Vocals), Brandon Meunier (Guitar), Steve Davis (Bass Guitar), Philip Barber (Drums), and Dave (DB) Barbee (Guitar)


1. Time Is Loose
2. U.S. Bombs
3. Riot Sirens
4. U.S. Of Hate
5. War Birth
6. Yanks And Rebs
7. Midnight Run
8. Goin’ Out
9. Go Back Home
10. Jaks


– John Mairs
13 Stitches Magazine

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept